Contact Us

Use the form at the bottom of this page to initiate contact with our club. Phone numbers and emails for most of the individuals listed below are on the Members Only Page

Club President
Ron Zdroik ( – 414-943-4325

MAWt Committee Chairs

Member/Guest Registration:
George Wawrzyniak

George Wawrzyniak

John Thompson

Jerry Anson

Demonstrator Scheduling: 
Tony Rozendaal (


Ron Zdroik
Mark Trenier
Eric Meigs
Mike Figueira
Steve Fosticz
Curt van Weelden
Tony Rozendaal (Webmaster)

Interested in learning more about how to join our club? Are you a MAWt member that has a question about your membership or need woodturning advice? Use the form below to contact us…

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. If you inquire about membership, you agree that your name can be added to a mailing list from which you can unsubscribe at any time.


Comments are closed.